AP Assembly Elections – TDP Releases First List Of Candidates

AP Assembly Elections TDP Releases First List Of Candidates, TDP Candidates List 2019, Andhra Pradesh assembly elections, TDP list of 126 candidates for AP polls, AP Elections live updates, Mango News, CM Chandrababu to contest from Kuppam, Andhra Assembly polls live news, TDP MLA Candidates list

The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) on the 14th of March, released its first list of candidates contesting the Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections.

N. Chandrababu Naidu, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh and the President of the TDP, during a press conference in Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh, announced the 126 selected candidates.

Andhra Pradesh will contest a total of 175 seats in the upcoming Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections.

The 126 Members of Legislative Assembly (MLAs) selected for contesting the Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections are given below:

The major parties contesting the upcoming Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha and Assembly elections are the JanaSena Party, the TDP and the Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP.)

The Assembly elections and the Lok Sabha elections in Andhra Pradesh are scheduled on the 11th of April.

The results of the elections will be announced on the 23rd of May 2019.

Stay tuned for further updates.