EC to make arrangements for counting at 49 stations

Ec To Make Arrangements For Counting At 49 Stations,Counting Of Votes,Counting Agents,Model Code Of Conduct For,Mango News,Poll Staff Cast Vote,Mango News,Election Commission Rules And Regulations 2023,Election Rules And Regulations In India,Election Rules For Candidate,Election Rules For Voters,Election Voting Rules,Rules Of Voting In India,Rules Of Voting,Election Commission Of India

Hyderabad: Election commission (EC) had decided to take up the counting process of 119 assembly constituencies at 49 counting centers across the state. The elections at the state will be held on November 30 and counting will be taken up on December 3, 2023.

The EC had decided to take up the counting of 15 assembly segments at Hyderabad. Eight counting centers will be arranged at Rangareddy district and six each at Nizamabad. Five counting centers will be set up at Sangareddy, Medak, Medchal, Bhadradri Kothagudem and Khammam.

Vikarabad, Karimnagar and SIddipet will have four counting centers and Machiryal, Nirmal, Kamareddy, Jagityal, Peddapalli, Mehaboobnagar, Nagarkurnool, Janagama and Warangal will have three counting centers at each district. Asifabad, Rajanna Siricilla and Komuram Bheem districts will have two counting centers in each district as per the orders of EC.

Vikas Raj, CEO of Telangana state, said that they are eyeing to set up more tables to complete the counting process at the earliest and give accurate results. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here