IPL 2018: Everything To Know About RR Vs RCB

IPL 2018,Everything To Know About RR Vs RCB,Mango News,Breaking News Headlines,India News Live Updates,Sports News Cricket,IPL 2018 RR Vs RCB,RR Vs RCB Match Highlights,RR Vs RCB Match Score,IPL 2018 RR Vs RCB Prediction,IPL 2018 Today Match,Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
IPL 2018: Everything To Know About RR Vs RCB

Here is everything to know about the Rajasthan Royals (RR) playing against the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) today. The match will begin at 4:00 P.M., at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Rajasthan. You can live stream the match on Hotstar or watch the televised version on Star Sports.

The RR and the RCB teams have been inconsistent in this IPL tournament. Both the teams have won 6 out of the 13 matches played. The RR team stands on the 6th spot while the RCB team holds the 5th spot on the scoreboard. The two teams went head to head in the 11th match of this tournament. The Royals put their best foot forward and won the match by 19 runs. Sanju Samson was the hero of that match after scoring 92 from 45 balls. 

The Royals picked up their pace and won three matches continuously against the Punjab, Chennai and Mumbai teams. The RR team beat the Chennai Super Kings by 4 wickets in nerve racking match. Jos Buttler took the team on his back and led them to victory by scoring 95 runs out of 60 balls.  

The Bangalore team is adamant to get to the playoffs in this IPL. The team picked up the pace and won three of their last matches. The Challengers beat frontrunners SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) in their last match. In a close call, the RCB beat the SRH by 14 runs.

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane (C,) Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, D’Arcy Short, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen and Ish Sodhi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C,) Quinton de Kock, Brendon McCullum, AB de Villiers, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Washington Sundar, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Manan Vohra, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande and Tim Southee.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here