India Wins 1st Test Match Against Australia At Nagpur Stadium

India Wins 1st Test Match Against Australia At Nagpur Stadium,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2023,Border Gavaskar Trophy Series,Border Gavaskar Trophy History,Border Gavaskar Trophy Squad,Border Gavaskar Trophy Movie,Border Gavaskar Trophy Wiki,Mango News,Border Gavaskar Trophy Streaming,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2023 Venue,Border-Gavaskar Trophy 2023,Border-Gavaskar Trophy Series,Border-Gavaskar Trophy History,Border-Gavaskar Trophy Squad,Border-Gavaskar Trophy Winners List,Border-Gavaskar Trophy Schedule,Border Gavaskar Trophy,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2018,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2020-21,Border Gavaskar Trophy Winners List,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2014,Border Gavaskar Trophy Documentary,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2001,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2017,Border Gavaskar Trophy 2021 Scorecard,Next Border Gavaskar Trophy,2001 Border Gavaskar Trophy,Ind Vs Aus Border Gavaskar Trophy 2020,2004 Border Gavaskar Trophy,Most Runs In Border Gavaskar Trophy

India outplayed Australia by an innings and 132 runs in the first Test of the four-match series at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur.

Ravichandran Ashwin claimed a five-wicket haul, Ravindra Jadeja and Mohammed Shami took two as India bundled out Australia for 91 runs in the guests’ second innings.

It was Ravichandran Ashwin’s 31st five-for in Test cricket. Earlier, Rohit Sharma’s 120 and Axar Patel’s 84 steered India to 400 all out, helping the side take a first innings lead of 223 runs against the guests. Todd Murphy had claimed seven wickets but lacked an equally good support from the other Australian bowlers. Visiting skipper Pat Cummins had opted to bat first in the game. India had bundled out Australia for 177, thanks to Ravindra Jadeja’s five-wicket haul.

With this, India is leading in the India V/S Australia Test match, which started on the 10th of February.

Mango News Link


Google Play Store:

Apple / iOS Store: