Home Tags Congress MLA Candidates List

Tag: Congress MLA Candidates List

Abid Rasool Khan To Quit Congress

Abid Rasool Khan, former Chairman, Telangana State Minorities Commission, is expected to resign from the Congress party, today. He alleged the Congress leaders of...

Congress And TDP Announce Nominees For Telangana Elections

The Congress party and Telugu Desam Party (TDP) alliance released the second list of nominees contesting in the Telangana Assembly elections, on Wednesday. The second...

Must Read