Telangana – EC Releases Official Notice Regarding Huzurnagar Bypoll

EC Releases Official Notice Regarding Huzurnagar Bypoll, Election Commission Of Telangana, Huzurnagar Assembly constituency bypoll, Mango News, Official Notice Regarding Huzurnagar Bypoll, Political Updates 2019, Telangana, Telangana Breaking News, Telangana EC Releases Official Notice Regarding Huzurnagar Bypoll, Telangana Political Live Updates, Telangana Political Updates, Telangana Political Updates 2019

The Election Commission (EC) of Telangana, on the 23rd of September, released an official notice regarding the Huzurnagar Assembly constituency bypoll.

The EC of Telangana announced the schedule of the bypoll.

According to the notice, the aspiring candidates can file their nomination papers from today onwards till the 30th of September and they can withdraw their names by the 3rd of October.

On the 21st of September, the Election Commission of India (ECI) declared the Maharashtra Assembly elections and Haryana Assembly elections would be held on the 21st of October.  Along with Maharashtra and Haryana, 64 constituencies across India will also conduct bypolls, including Telangana’s Huzurnagar.

The Huzurnagar bypoll is scheduled on the 21st of October and the results of the bypoll will be declared on the 24th of October.

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) is expected to nominate S. Saidi Reddy from Huzurnagar.

The candidates representing the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Indian National Congress (INC) were not revealed yet.

Amay Kumar, the District Election Officer (EO,) will supervise all the necessary arrangements required for the bypoll to be conducted smoothly.

The major parties expected to take part in the bypoll are the TRS, the BJP and the INC.

Stay tuned for further updates.