TDP will win 12 seats at Anantapur district: JC Diwakar Reddy

TDP, Jana Sena, First list, Candidates, Seat Sharing, Diwakar Reddy,Anantapur,YS Jagan Mohan Reddy,Rayalaseema region,Andhra Pradesh News Updates, AP Political News, AP Latest news and Updates, AP Politics, AP Elections,Mango News
TDP, Jana Sena, First list, Candidates, Seat Sharing

Anantapur: Former minister and Telugu Desam key leader JC Diwakar Reddy predicted that Telugu Desam and Jana Sena alliance will win 12/14 seats in combined Anantapur district in the upcoming elections. Diwakar confidently said that Telugu Desam will form the government after the 2024 elections.

Diwakar Reddy addressed the media at Anantapur on Sunday and said that people are fed up with YS Jagan Mohan Reddy’s government. Reddy said that Telugu Desam gave priority to development of the state along with the welfare. YS Jagan’s government completely ignored development, he said. 

Expressing opinion about the seat allocation, JC said that Naidu completely changed his natural working style and relied on surveys. “TDP, Jana Sena are committed to win each and every seat and selection of seats showcased the exercise,” Diwakar Reddy said.

He asked every leader to work collectively and come forward until TDP comes into power. We should work with a single agenda of defeating Y S Jagan, JC added.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here