BRS MLC Banda Prakash Files Nomination For Dy Chairman Council Post

BRS MLC Banda Prakash Files Nomination For Dy Chairman Council Post,Harish Rao Attends,Telangana MLC Banda Prakash,Files Nomination For Council Deputy Chairman Post, Ministers KTR, Harish Rao Attends,Mango News,Mango News Telugu,Cm Kcr News And Live Updates, Telangna Congress Party, Telangna Bjp Party, Ysrtp,Trs Party, Brs Party, Telangana Latest News And Updates,Telangana Politics, Telangana Political News And Updates,Telangana Minister Ktr

Mr. Banda Prakash Mudiraj, the Member of the Legislative Council (MLC) of the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) filed his nomination for the post of Deputy Chairman of the Legislative Council. 

Mr. Banda Prakash Mudiraj submitted the nomination papers to Assembly Secretary Mr. Narasimhacharya, on the 11th of February, Saturday.  

Mr. K.T. Rama Rao, the Information Technology Minister of Telangana, Mr. T. Harish Rao, the Finance Minister of Telangana, Mr. Errabelli Dayakar Rao and the Panchayat Raj Minister of Telangana accompanied Mr. Banda Prakash.  The BRS Cabinet ministers like Mr. Vemula Prashanth Reddy, Ms. Satyavathy Rathod, Mohd. Mahmood Ali along with MLCs Mr. Sirikonda Madhusudhanachari, Mr. Gangadhar Goud and Member of te Legislative Assembly (MLA) Mr. Nanolumen Narender also accompanied Mr. Prakash Muditraj to the Assembly secretariat, for filing the nomination papers.

It is to be noted, the BRS named Mr. Banda Prakas as their Legislative Council Deputy Chairman nominee, after the approval of Mr. K. Chandrashekar Rao, the Chief Minister of Telangana.  

The Council Chairman elections are scheduled to be held on the 13th of March.

Mango News Link


Google Play Store:

Apple / iOS Store:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here