TDP President Chandrababu Naidu Lashes Out At AP CM

Nara Chandrababu Naidu, the President of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP,) lashed out at Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy, the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh (A.P.)

Mr. Naidu, who was disappointed with the decision of the Assembly to suspend 17 TDP Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLAs,) said the Chief Minister did not show any mercy and passed the Andhra Pradesh Decentralisation and Inclusive Development of All Regions Bill, 2020, which has the provision of having 3 State capitals. 

Chandrababu Naidu also addressed the media after the Assembly session and expressed his anger about TDP leaders’ house arrest and the Police’s behaviour towards them.

While the State Assembly passed the Bill to establish 3 State capitals (Kurnool, Amaravati and Visakhapatnam,) the opposition TDP assured to intensify the agitation against the State Government. 

Stay tuned for further updates. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here