New ministers at Telangana gets portfolios

New ministers at Telangana gets portfolios,New ministers at Telangana,Congress Cabinet, Telangana congress, ministers, Revanth reddy, seethakka,Telangana Ministers Portfolios,Mango News,Telangana congress Latest News,Telangana congress Latest Updates,Telangana congress Live News,Telangana Latest News And Updates,Telangana Politics, Telangana Political News And Updates,Telangana New Ministers Latest Updates,New ministers Latest News,New ministers Latest Updates
New ministers at Telangana gets portfolios

Hyderabad: State government on Saturday allocated portfolios to the newly sworn- in ministers. Chief minister A Revanth Reddy did intense exercise with party high command and finalized the portfolios.

Chief minister Anumula Revanth Reddy will holdMunicipal Administration & Urban Development, General Administration, Law & Order and all other unallocated portfolios.

Deputy chief minister Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu is allocated with Finance & Planning, Energy. Nalamada Uttam Kumar Reddy will handle Irrigation & CAD, Food & Civil Supplies. C. Damodar Rajanarasimha will handle Health, Medical & Family Welfare, Science and Technology.

Komatireddy Venkat Reddy is assigned Roads & Buildings, Cinematography. Duddilla Sridhar Babu will handle

Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Industries & Commerce Legislative Affairs.

Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy will handle Revenue and Housing. Information & Public Relations. Ponnam Prabhakar is assigned Transport, BC Welfare. Konda Surekha will handle Environment & Forests, Endowments.

Aasuya Seethakka will deal with Panchayat Raj & Rural Development (including Rural Water Supply), Women & Child Welfare. Tmmala Nageswara Rao will be the minister for Agriculture, Marketing, Co-operation, and Handlooms & Textiles

Jupally Krishna Rao, Prohibition & Excise; Tourism & Culture and Archaeology.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here