Only 8 ministers to swear in along with Revanth Reddy ?

Only 8 ministers to swear in along with Revanth Reddy,Only 8 ministers to swear,swear in along with Revanth Reddy,ministers to swear in,Telangana, CM Revanth Reddy, Congress,CLP, congress, LB Stadium, New Government, People’s government, Revanth CM,Uttam Kumar Reddy,Mango News,Sridhar Babu,Ponnam Prabhakar,Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy,CM Revanth Reddy Latest News,CM Revanth Reddy Latest Updates,CM Revanth Reddy Live News,Telangana Latest News And Updates,Telangana Political News And Updates
Telangana, CM Revanth Reddy, Congress

Hyderabad: Around 8 cabinet ministers are likely to swear in along with chief minister Revanth Reddy at the swearing-in ceremony scheduled at LB Stadium on Thursday afternoon. Though the All India Congress Committee (AICC) had initially decided to go with a jumbo cabinet of 17 ministers, they changed their mind at the last minute.

The Telangana Governor’s office didn’t receive the list of cabinet ministers, except the name of Congress Legislative Party (CLP) leader A Revanth Reddy, the CM electee.

Sources said that Congress high command had decided to give top priority for combined Khammam, Nalgonda and Warangal districts in the state cabinet, as the party won majority seats in this region. Since chief minister Revanth Reddy is representing Mahaboob Nagar district it is expected that no other MLA will get a chance from this district. Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, Ponguleti Srinivasa Reddy and Tummala Nageswara Rao are front runners from Khammam district.

Uttam Kumar Reddy or his wife Padmavathi, Komati Reddy Venkata Reddy are front runners from Nalgonda district. Seethakka and Konda Surekha are under consideration from Warangal district.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here