Hyderabad: 3 New BRS MLCs Take Oath At Office

Hyderabad 3 New BRS MLCs Take Oath At Office,Hyderabad 3 New BRS MLCs,BRS MLCs Take Oath At Office,Hyderabad BRS MLCs Take Oath,Mango News,Newly elected BRS MLCs take oath,Newly Elected BRS MLCs Took Oath At Council,BRS MLCs Hyderabad,BRS Announces Three Candidates,BRS Party, Telangana Latest News And Updates,Telangana Politics, Telangana Political News And Updates,Hyderabad News,Telangana News,Telangana News Today,New BRS MLCs in Telangana,Members of Legislative Council

On the 31st of March, Friday, three newly elected Members of the Legislative Council (MLCs) of the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) took the oath of office.

Mr. Deshapati Srinivas, Mr. Challa Venkatrami Reddy and Mr. K. Naveen Kumar took oath of office at the Legislative Council Office.   The Legislative Council Chairman Mr. Gutha Sukhender Reddy administered the oath to the three BRS MLCs. 

The MLCs were elected recently under the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Quota.  After the oath-taking ceremony, Mr. Gutha Sukhender Reddy formally welcomed the new members into the council. 

Mr. Banda Prakash, the Deputy Chairman, State Ministers Mr.  V. Prashanth Reddy, Mr. V. Srinivas Goud and Mr. S. Niranjan Reddy attended the oath taking ceremony.

Mango News Link

Telegram: https://t.me/mangonewsofficial

Google Play Store: https://bit.ly/2R4cbgN

Apple / iOS Store: https://apple.co/2xEYFJ


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here