Telangana Govt Approves Establishment Of 15 Fire Stations In State

Telangana Govt Approves Establishment Of 15 Fire Stations In State,Telangana Govt,Telangana Approves Establishment,Telangana Govt 15 Fire Stations,15 Fire Stations In Telangana,Mango News,Mango News Telugu,Telangana Govt Latest News And Updates,Telangana Establishment on 15 Fire Stations,15 Fire Stations,15 Fire Stations Opening in Telangana,Telangana News And Live Updates,Telangana News,Fire Stations In State

The Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) led Telangana Government approved 15 new fire stations across the State.

In a Government Order, issued on the 17th of November, Thursday, the Telangana Home Department and the Telangana State Disaster Response and Fire Services said, “Government have decided to have at least one Fire Station in each of the Assembly Constituencies in the State of Telangana.  Accordingly, the establishment of 15 new Fire Stations along with 382 posts, viz., 367 posts on regular basis and 15 posts on an outsourcing basis for maintaining the above Fire Stations in Assembly Constituencies where there are no fire stations at present in the State of Telangana.”

With this, the fire stations would be set up in Malkajigiri, LB Nagar, Rajendranagar, Shadnagar, Amberpet, Chandrayanagutta, Jubilee Hills, Station Ghanpur, Dornakal, Narsapur, Husnabad, Kalvakurti, Balkonda, Dharmapuri and Pinapaka constituencies.

Mango News Link


Google Play Store:

Apple / iOS Store:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here